You can use the Options drop-drown menu underneath your post to Delete your post or response.
Once you select the Delete option, you will receive a notification confirming your decision.
Be absolutely certain before you delete your post, as this action is permanent! Packback will be unable to retrieve your post once it has been deleted.
If you have responded to a deleted post, your post will no longer be viewable on the Community Feed, however you can still access it on your Community Profile. Your response will still be counted in the grade report.
Still have questions? Shoot us an email at email@example.com and we'll help you out!